Melting Pot

by Erika

I’ll be the first to admit that I don’t always get it right. Getting dressed  is like playtime for me (yes ok some days I wish walking out in my birthday suit were appropriate just so I don’t have to pick out clothes…but most of the time it’s like playtime!!) This day I couldn’t exactly decide what I wanted to wear so instead I just mixed it all up and went with it

Tribalesk jewellery? Check.

short necklace: Forever21, long necklace: donated from my mother dearest’s jewelery closet (yes she has a closet!), blouse: vintage

Japanese granny shirt? Why not?

Sports jacket? But of course!

jacket: Adidas originals

I admit I felt super baller in this jacket…like a modern extra on the set of Grease – The Revenge of the Jackets

High ponytail braid? Hellz yes.

jeans: J Brand, booties: Arezzo (brazilian shoe brand)

and some open toed suede/leather booties to top it off!

That was fun!

