Working Boots

by Erika

It’s gotten a little bit chilly lately so I’ve been wearing the hell out of my boots…

Sweater and vest: Forever21, Skirt: Elie Tahari , Boots: Dolce Vita

I got this gorgeous necklace at a street market in Kuala Lumpur. You’re supposed to haggle with the street vendors…a skill I soon learned I was terrible at…it was pretty pathetic. I got laughed at by my own boyfriend! You’d think someone living in New York would be pretty good at something like that but guess it’s a trait I need to start working on. But you know what? Worth every penny I love it!!!! and after my boyfriend stopped laughing he admitted he really liked it too. So I win!

I wore this outfit to dinner last night and my sister said I looked like Mary Poppins! How dare she! All this time I thought I was going for like a 70’s theme

Sweater: unknown, Skirt: H&M, Necklace: DIY

Oh well a least Mary Poppins can fly!!

