Update: Yes, I’m Alive ;)

by Erika

Hi Guys! I’m alive! Sorry 2012 has been quite a hectic year so far! Life kinda just happened at me you know?! zero control but it’s now Friday and I have time to pause and breath and actually blog…  and in a few hours the craziness will start all over again of course.

What better way to start the year off with new outfits!

I have a few weddings this year and I already have a dress but it definitely needs a blouse or blazer over the top cause there’s just way to much skin going on that it’s a little inappropriate for a wedding I think. And I’m meeting my boy’s entire extended family so I want to look like the girl you bring home to the family not the girl you take home for the night right? Right! (I try at least)

So I hit one of my favourite stores…I mean it was standing right there as I walked by asking me ..luring me with all its  bright new spring collection how could any normal person resist?

First look (and no this is not the dress I’m wearing to the wedding)

Jacket and shoes: BCBG, Dress: Forever 21

Loved the jacket it fit really well and the shoes were ORANGE! so that automatically puts them in the awesome category.

Look Two:

Jacket and shoes: BCBG

I mean these shoooooes! (obsessions much?)

Look three:

Jacket and shoes:BCBG

This jacket and these shoes are now sitting very happily in my closet 😉

Just a little taster to kick start the new year! Will be back to post more! Also I got a new camera or rather new cameraS! so exciiiiited! Stay tuned! (overuse of exclamations points much? I just missed you guys…)

