Ice Cream Sandwiches

by Erika

Drum roooooll! Trumpets! Fancy flags! prrrrrrrumpumpum! This people is my sista! And yes while she looks twelve she is in fact not…she is my older sister so I forgive you for assuming she wasn’t. Forgiven forgiven! So we had an amazing weekend and raided the smorgasbord fair in Williamsburg. That place is daaaangerous! Tacos, lobsters rolls, popsicles, ice cream sandwiches, ribs…mmmm we ate well my friends 😉 While I was not looking particularly inspiring (was wearing bf clothes since I was too lazy to go home and put real clothes on) my sister made up well for my lack of flash and showed up in mint coloured jeans that I am scheming to steal, a cute blouse with cut outs, leopard print flats and those Chanel glasses I told her I’d give her a unicorn for…seems she still hasn’t made up her mind – Unicorn? Chanel shades? It’s a tricky one I know.

Jeans and blouse: Zara (…sorry that’s all I know.)

Hopefully we share the same jeans as we do genes! ha ha? yes? no? ok.

