Yey for Socks!

by Erika

And Friday is baaaaack! Fridays are my favourite cause they hold so much expectation and excitement for the weekend! it’s like that moment right before you do something really exciting and have all this pent-up energy. Love it. Not that Friday’s or my outfit have anything to do with each other but anywaaaay….This skirt is definitely part of my uniform. Don’t think a week goes by that I don’t wear it! So I decided to switch it up a little bit and add some socks for fun! It’s still not warm enough for sandals (at least I don’t think so) so socks are a perfect fix for when you want to wear those wedges, sandals, heels when it’s still a little chilly…

 

Skirt: Unknown (stolen from my roommate’s closet), Shirt: Gap, Socks: H&M, Shoes: Aldo

And yes that is a “… a for dummies” book in my nightstand…little project I’m working on so will definitely let you know once we’re off the ground! Actually working on a photoshoot for it this weekend! So exciting!

Necklaces: Vintage

Cat: Saffy 😉

And a picture of my kitty, Saffy, enjoying the sunshine at my window…can’t wait for summer!

