Welcome to Truce

by Erika

Guys I’m so excited to finally announce the reason I’ve been so MIA! Cause I am MIA! yeah ok maybe not ….that might be too hard to pull off but truth is I’m excited to announce the launch of my store Truce! I’ve been working with my sister for the past 5-6 months and today is the day we launch! I know I’ve used way to many exclamation points by now. Anyway, ever since I can remember I’ve wanted to be involved in fashion, be it through work or as a hobby, fashion is  powerful force, after all we all have to wear clothes…if you don’t want to get arrested that is. But there was always a nagging voice in my head because I knew the constant consumption of beautiful sequined dresses and colourful heels was damaging our planet. So my sister and I worked out a way to do what we love and at the same time try and help the earth that we love even more. Truce is an online store where we buy and sell clothes. We only pick the best items we can find (some of which was really hard to put up for sale!) So check it out! Let me know what you think and hopefully there’s something you like 😉 If not we’re constantly going to be updating our inventory so keep checking back.

Here are my top picks:

H&M lace mini skirt

Millau dress

Stella McCartney Pumps

DVF skirt

Gold Cuff

Although the men’s shop isn’t open yet we are currently accepting men’s clothes

Hope you like it! And we’re open to any and all feedback – we want to hear from you!

