Saturday Smile

by Erika

Hey guys! I’m back! I feel like I’ve been saying that a lot lately but I’ve been working on Truce and still learning how to do the whole work-life balance thing. This weekend we took a long needed break (just to get back to it at 7 am meeting on a Monday morning) so I took advantage and strolled around the city hitting some old favourites and finding some new ones. With summer ending I decided to pull out my shorts and tanks that won’t see the light of day for a while the second the wind starts to get chilly.

We kicked it off devouring a huge yummy brunch at The Smile. Whenever the food arrives at the table I always think my eyes are definitely bigger than my stomach…until I polish off the last bite and realise maybe not 😉 I had been neglecting my camera from being too busy so I took it along with me and snapped everything in sight.

Before:

After:

Tank: Joie, Shorts: DIY

Shoes: Dolce Vita, Purse: Betsey Johnson

Hope you had awesome weekends!

